The Sage

2018-2019 Girls Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 22 La Costa CanyonLa Costa Canyon284-276W
La Costa CanyonLa Costa Canyon
Mon, Aug 27 Mt. CarmelSage Creek318-248W
Mt. CarmelSage Creek
Tue, Aug 28 CarlsbadCarlsbad236-248L
CarlsbadCarlsbad
Wed, Sep 05 3:00 p.m.Mission VistaSage Creek
Mission VistaSage Creek
Tue, Sep 11 3:00 p.m.Rancho Buena VistaRancho Buena VistaL
Rancho Buena VistaRancho Buena Vista
Thu, Sep 13 3:00 p.m.OceansideOceanside
OceansideOceanside
Tue, Sep 18 3:00 p.m.VistaSage Creek
VistaSage Creek
Thu, Sep 20 3:00 p.m.El CaminoEl Camino
El CaminoEl Camino
Tue, Sep 25 3:00 p.m.San Dieguito AcademySage Creek
San Dieguito AcademySage Creek
Thu, Sep 27 3:00 p.m.Rancho Buena VistaSage Creek
Rancho Buena VistaSage Creek
Tue, Oct 02 3:00 p.m.OceansideSage Creek
OceansideSage Creek
Thu, Oct 04 3:00 p.m.VistaVista
VistaVista
Thu, Oct 11 3:00 p.m.El CaminoSage Creek
El CaminoSage Creek
Thu, Oct 11 3:00 p.m.San Dieguito AcademySan Dieguito Academy
San Dieguito AcademySan Dieguito Academy
The Sage Publication
Sports Center