The Sage

2017-2018 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Mar 01 El CaminoSage Creek High Scho9(55)-9(62)L
El CaminoSage Creek High Scho
Wed, Mar 07 Torrey PinesTorrey Pines High Sc2-16L
Torrey PinesTorrey Pines High Sc
Thu, Mar 08 EscondidoEscondido High Schoo15-3W
EscondidoEscondido High Schoo
Tue, Mar 13 San PasqualSan Pasqual High Sch12-6W
San PasqualSan Pasqual High Sch
Thu, Mar 15 Torrey PinesSage Creek High Scho4-14L
Torrey PinesSage Creek High Scho
Tue, Mar 20 SDASage Creek High Scho8-10L
SDASage Creek High Scho
Thu, Mar 22 3:00 p.m(Cancelled)Canyon CrestCanyon Crest Academy
Canyon CrestCanyon Crest Academy
Tue, Mar 27 La Costa CanyonLa Costa Canyon3-15L
La Costa CanyonLa Costa Canyon
Thu, Mar 29 CarlsbadSage Creek High Scho8-10L
CarlsbadSage Creek High Scho
Mon, Apr 09 Rancho Buena VistaSage Creek High Scho12-6W
Rancho Buena VistaSage Creek High Scho
Tue, Apr 17 3:00 p.mCanyon Crest Sage Creek High Scho
Canyon Crest Sage Creek High Scho
Thu, Apr 19 3:00 p.mLa Costa CanyonSage Creek High Scho
La Costa CanyonSage Creek High Scho
Mon, Apr 23 3:00 p.mSDASan Dieguito Academy
SDASan Dieguito Academy
Tue, Apr 24 3:00 p.mCarlsbadCarlsbad High School
CarlsbadCarlsbad High School
The Sage Publication
Sports Center