The Sage

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 10 El Capitan/Lakeside
El Capitan/Lakeside
Wed, Jan 15 El Camino
El Camino
Fri, Jan 17 Vista
Vista
Wed, Jan 22 Oceanside
Oceanside
Fri, Jan 24 San Dieguito Academy
San Dieguito Academy
Wed, Jan 29 Rancho Buena Vista
Rancho Buena Vista
Fri, Jan 31 El Camino
El Camino
Wed, Feb 05 Vista
Vista
Fri, Feb 07 Oceanside
Oceanside
Wed, Feb 12 San Dieguito Academy
San Dieguito Academy
Fri, Feb 14 Rancho Buena Vista
Rancho Buena Vista
Activate Search
The Sage Publication is the student news site of Sage Creek High School in Carlsbad, CA
Sports Center