The Sage

2018-2019 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 28 Tri-City Christian17-1W
Tri-City Christian
Thu, Aug 30 La Costa Canyon8-10L
La Costa Canyon
Tue, Sep 04 Poway9 (70)-9 (74)L
Poway
Thu, Sep 06 Carlsbad6-12L
Carlsbad
Thu, Sep 06 Mission Vista
Mission Vista
Tue, Sep 11 Fallbrook15-3W
Fallbrook
Thu, Sep 13 El Camino16-2W
El Camino
Sun, Sep 16 San Dieguito Academy
San Dieguito Academy
Tue, Sep 18 Rancho Buena Vista16-2W
Rancho Buena Vista
Wed, Sep 19 Pacific Ridge10-8W
Pacific Ridge
Thu, Sep 20 Oceanside18-0W
Oceanside
Tue, Sep 25 Vista12-6W
Vista
Thu, Sep 27 San Dieguito Academy6-12L
San Dieguito Academy
Tue, Oct 02 El Camino18-0W
El Camino
Thu, Oct 04 Rancho Buena Vista18-0W
Rancho Buena Vista
Tue, Oct 09 Oceanside17-1W
Oceanside
Thu, Oct 11 Vista13-5W
Vista
Activate Search
The Sage Publication is the student news site of Sage Creek High School in Carlsbad, CA
Sports Center