The Sage

2018-2019 Field Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Sep 05 Cathedral Catholic
Cathedral Catholic
Fri, Sep 07 Valley Center0-3L
Valley Center
Mon, Sep 10 El Cajon Valley4-0W
El Cajon Valley
Wed, Sep 12 Chaparral0-1L
Chaparral
Wed, Sep 26 Escondido1-5L
Escondido
Fri, Sep 28 La Jolla Country Day0-1L
La Jolla Country Day
Mon, Oct 01 Point Loma0-2L
Point Loma
Wed, Oct 03 Escondido0-2L
Escondido
Tue, Oct 09 Chaparral0-1L
Chaparral
Wed, Oct 10 San Dieguito Academy0-6L
San Dieguito Academy
Fri, Oct 12 Rancho Buena Vista0-6L
Rancho Buena Vista
Wed, Oct 17 Vista0-8L
Vista
Fri, Oct 26 San Dieguito Academy
San Dieguito Academy
Tue, Oct 30 Rancho Buena Vista
Rancho Buena Vista
Wed, Oct 31 Rancho Buena Vista
Rancho Buena Vista
Fri, Nov 02 Vista
Vista
Activate Search
The Sage Publication is the student news site of Sage Creek High School in Carlsbad, CA
Sports Center