The Sage

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 Classical Academy
Classical Academy
Mon, Nov 19 San Marcos
San Marcos
Thu, Dec 06 Poway0-0T
Poway
Fri, Dec 07 Mission Vista3-0W
Mission Vista
Tue, Dec 18 Fallbrook4-3W
Fallbrook
Thu, Dec 20 Escondido4-1W
Escondido
Tue, Jan 08 El Camino0-0T
El Camino
Thu, Jan 10 Vista1-1T
Vista
Tue, Jan 15 Oceanside
Oceanside
Thu, Jan 17 San Dieguito Academy
San Dieguito Academy
Tue, Jan 22 Rancho Buena Vista
Rancho Buena Vista
Thu, Jan 24 El Camino
El Camino
Tue, Jan 29 Vista
Vista
Thu, Jan 31 Oceanside
Oceanside
Tue, Feb 05 Rancho Buena Vista
Rancho Buena Vista
Thu, Feb 07 San Dieguito Academy
San Dieguito Academy
Fri, Feb 08 High Tech North County
High Tech North County
Activate Search
The Sage Publication is the student news site of Sage Creek High School in Carlsbad, CA
Sports Center