The Sage

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 01 Oceanside (Cancelled)2-5L
Oceanside (Cancelled)
Tue, Mar 06 El Camino15-6W
El Camino
Thu, Mar 08 Escondido Charter6-2W
Escondido Charter
Sat, Mar 10 Maranatha Christian6-1W
Maranatha Christian
Tue, Mar 13 Classical Academy2-1W
Classical Academy
Mon, Mar 19 Mission Hills1-0W
Mission Hills
Fri, Mar 23 Westview1-6L
Westview
Mon, Mar 26 Escondido4-2W
Escondido
Tue, Mar 27 University City5-6L
University City
Wed, Mar 28 La Jolla7-0W
La Jolla
Mon, Apr 02 Escondido1-0W
Escondido
Tue, Apr 03 Santa Fe Christian2-1W
Santa Fe Christian
Thu, Apr 05 San Marcos4-5L
San Marcos
Tue, Apr 10 Torrey pines
Torrey pines
Thu, Apr 12 Torrey Pines
Torrey Pines
Sat, Apr 14 Torrey Pines
Torrey Pines
Tue, Apr 17 SDA
SDA
Thu, Apr 19 SDA
SDA
Sat, Apr 21 SDA
SDA
Tue, Apr 24 Canyon Crest
Canyon Crest
Sat, Apr 28 Canyon Crest (Double-Heade
Canyon Crest (Double-Heade
Thu, May 03 Carlsbad
Carlsbad
Sat, May 05 Carlsbad
Carlsbad
Tue, May 08 La Costa Canyon
La Costa Canyon
Activate Search
Sports Center