The Sage

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Dec 06 Valley Center46-43W
Valley Center
Wed, Dec 13 Castle Park26-28L
Castle Park
Tue, Jan 09 Mission Vista31-55L
Mission Vista
Wed, Jan 10 Vista 38-60L
Vista
Wed, Jan 17 La Costa Canyon26-73L
La Costa Canyon
Fri, Jan 19 SDA23-38L
SDA
Wed, Jan 24 Canyon Crest31-40L
Canyon Crest
Fri, Jan 26 Carlsbad14-29L
Carlsbad
Wed, Jan 31 Torrey Pines29-64L
Torrey Pines
Fri, Feb 02 La Costa Canyon23-57L
La Costa Canyon
Wed, Feb 07 SDA48-45W
SDA
Fri, Feb 09 Canyon Crest Academy33-52L
Canyon Crest Academy
Wed, Feb 14 Torrey Pines38-54L
Torrey Pines
Fri, Feb 16 Carlsbad43-52L
Carlsbad
Wed, Feb 21 Tri-City Christian
Tri-City Christian
Activate Search
The Sage Publication is the student news site of Sage Creek High School in Carlsbad, CA
Sports Center