The Sage

2016-2017 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 06 La Jolla 6-0W
La Jolla
Thu, Dec 08 West Hills 5-4W
West Hills
Fri, Dec 09 Oceanside0-2L
Oceanside
Sat, Dec 10 University City1-1T
University City
Wed, Jan 04 Ramona HS2-5L
Ramona HS
Tue, Jan 10 Clairemont0-4L
Clairemont
Tue, Jan 17 La Costa Canyon0-3L
La Costa Canyon
Thu, Jan 19 San Dieguito Academy0-3L
San Dieguito Academy
Tue, Jan 24 Canyon Crest Academy 2-5L
Canyon Crest Academy
Thu, Jan 26 Carlsbad HS1-4L
Carlsbad HS
Tue, Jan 31 Torrey Pines0-6L
Torrey Pines
Thu, Feb 02 La Costa Canyon0-2L
La Costa Canyon
Tue, Feb 07 San Dieguito Academy0-2L
San Dieguito Academy
Thu, Feb 09 Canyon Crest Academy2-1W
Canyon Crest Academy
Tue, Feb 14 Torrey Pines HS1-4L
Torrey Pines HS
Thu, Feb 16 Carlsbad HS1-1T
Carlsbad HS
Activate Search