The Sage

2016-2017 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 Vista13-5W
Vista
Wed, Aug 31 Carlsbad9 (81)-9 (73)W
Carlsbad
Wed, Sep 07 Oceanside16-2W
Oceanside
Thu, Sep 08 Escondido13-5W
Escondido
Thu, Sep 15 La Costa Canyon2-16L
La Costa Canyon
Wed, Sep 21 San Dieguito Academy 6-12L
San Dieguito Academy
Thu, Sep 22 Canyon Crest Academy0-18L
Canyon Crest Academy
Tue, Sep 27 Torrey Pines0-18L
Torrey Pines
Thu, Sep 29 Carlsbad12-6W
Carlsbad
Tue, Oct 04 La Costa Canyon5-13L
La Costa Canyon
Thu, Oct 06 San Dieguito Academy 8-10L
San Dieguito Academy
Tue, Oct 11 Canyon Crest3-15L
Canyon Crest
Thu, Oct 13 Torrey Pines0-18L
Torrey Pines
Tue, Oct 18 Carlsbad12-6W
Carlsbad
Wed, Oct 19 TBA
TBA
Thu, Oct 20 TBA
TBA
Mon, Oct 24 TBA
TBA
Wed, Oct 26 TBA
TBA
Thu, Oct 27 TBA
TBA
Mon, Oct 31 TBA
TBA
Activate Search
The Sage Publication is the student news site of Sage Creek High School in Carlsbad, CA
Sports Center