The Sage

2016-2017 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 03 4th Place, 141 points (Women's Varsity)
Sat, Sep 10 10th place, 244 points
Sat, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 17 D2 Soph Girls: 6th place, 123 points;
Sat, Sep 24 D3 Frosh/Soph: 1st place, 59 points;
Thu, Sep 29 CCA, SDA, LCC, Torrey Pine5th place, 129 points
CCA, SDA, LCC, Torrey Pine
Sat, Oct 08 5,000 Meters Division 4 Varsity Girls: 6th place, 189 points; 5,000 Meters Division 3 & 4 JV Girls: 2nd place, 47 points
Fri, Oct 21 2.93 Miles Division 4 Varsity Blue: 3rd place, 93 points
Fri, Oct 28 SDA, CCA, LCC, Torrey Pine5th place, 104 points
SDA, CCA, LCC, Torrey Pine
Fri, Nov 04 SDA, LCC, CCA, Torrey Pine4th place, 87 points
SDA, LCC, CCA, Torrey Pine
Sat, Nov 12 SDA, LCC, CCA, Torrey Pine5th place, 124 points
SDA, LCC, CCA, Torrey Pine
Sat, Nov 19 2nd place, 47 points
Sat, Nov 26 14th place, 322 points
Activate Search
The Sage Publication is the student news site of Sage Creek High School in Carlsbad, CA
Sports Center