The Sage

2016-2017 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Dec 03 Steele Canyon HS38-19W
Steele Canyon HS
Sat, Dec 03 Classical Academy 48-30W
Classical Academy
Fri, Dec 09 Pacific Ridge Firebirds51-46W
Pacific Ridge Firebirds
Sat, Dec 10 Coranado43-41W
Coranado
Wed, Jan 04 Vista36-52L
Vista
Tue, Jan 17 La Costa Canyon25-70L
La Costa Canyon
Fri, Jan 20 San Dieguito Academy 41-43L
San Dieguito Academy
Tue, Jan 24 CCA37-56L
CCA
Fri, Jan 27 Carlsbad38-41L
Carlsbad
Tue, Jan 31 Torrey Pines 38-46L
Torrey Pines
Fri, Feb 03 La Costa Canyon25-60L
La Costa Canyon
Tue, Feb 07 SDA45-26W
SDA
Fri, Feb 10 CCA50-53L
CCA
Tue, Feb 14 Torrey Pines HS43-86L
Torrey Pines HS
Fri, Feb 17 Carlsbad HS54-53W
Carlsbad HS
Activate Search
The Sage Publication is the student news site of Sage Creek High School in Carlsbad, CA
Sports Center