The Sage

2016-2017 Field Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Mission Vista0-4L
Mission Vista
Thu, Sep 01 San Marcos0-1L
San Marcos
Thu, Sep 08 Mount Carmel2-5L
Mount Carmel
Tue, Sep 13 Cathedral Catholic0-5L
Cathedral Catholic
Tue, Sep 13 Cathedral Catholic0-5L
Cathedral Catholic
Fri, Sep 16 University City0-1L
University City
Thu, Sep 22 Mission Vista 1-3L
Mission Vista
Thu, Sep 29 Westview 0-4L
Westview
Fri, Sep 30 University City0-1L
University City
Wed, Oct 05 Vista0-5L
Vista
Thu, Oct 06 Canyon Crest Academy0-4L
Canyon Crest Academy
Tue, Oct 11 La Costa Canyon0-7L
La Costa Canyon
Thu, Oct 13 Torrey Pines 0-4L
Torrey Pines
Tue, Oct 18 San Dieguito Academy0-2L
San Dieguito Academy
Tue, Oct 25 Canyon Crest Academy0-3L
Canyon Crest Academy
Thu, Oct 27 La Costa Canyon1-8L
La Costa Canyon
Tue, Nov 01 Torrey Pines 0-4L
Torrey Pines
Thu, Nov 03 San Dieguito Academy3-1W
San Dieguito Academy
Tue, Nov 08 Del Norte 0-8L
Del Norte
Activate Search
The Sage Publication is the student news site of Sage Creek High School in Carlsbad, CA
Sports Center