The Sage

2016-2017 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 02 Pacific Ridge75-14W
Pacific Ridge
Tue, Dec 13 Poway38-51L
Poway
Wed, Dec 14 San Marcos Knights48-59L
San Marcos Knights
Tue, Dec 20 San Pasqual83-32W
San Pasqual
Tue, Dec 27 Brentwood48-53L
Brentwood
Wed, Dec 28 Bishops61-54W
Bishops
Mon, Jan 02 Mission Hills59-75L
Mission Hills
Tue, Jan 03 Rancho Bernardo59-71L
Rancho Bernardo
Wed, Jan 04 Orange Glen57-58L
Orange Glen
Fri, Jan 06 Mission Vista64-37W
Mission Vista
Mon, Jan 09 Del Norte62-50W
Del Norte
Fri, Jan 13 Mission Hills50-75L
Mission Hills
Tue, Jan 17 La Costa Canyon 60-53W
La Costa Canyon
Fri, Jan 20 San Dieguito Academy 57-52W
San Dieguito Academy
Tue, Jan 24 Canyon Crest Academy56-37W
Canyon Crest Academy
Fri, Jan 27 Carlsbad41-46L
Carlsbad
Tue, Jan 31 Torrey Pines43-57L
Torrey Pines
Fri, Feb 03 La Costa Canyon52-57L
La Costa Canyon
Tue, Feb 07 San Dieguito Academy 57-42W
San Dieguito Academy
Fri, Feb 10 Canyon Crest Academy 40-70L
Canyon Crest Academy
Tue, Feb 14 Torrey Pines 50-83L
Torrey Pines
Fri, Feb 17 Carlsbad60-65L
Carlsbad
Wed, Feb 22 Christian54-40W
Christian
Sat, Feb 25 Granite Hills72-60W
Granite Hills
Tue, Feb 28 Montgomery73-66W
Montgomery
Sat, Mar 04 Mount Miguel
Mount Miguel
Activate Search
The Sage Publication is the student news site of Sage Creek High School in Carlsbad, CA
Sports Center