Sage Creek High School

The Sage

2016-2017 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Mar 02 Southwest CharterSage Creek12-1W
Southwest CharterSage Creek
Fri, Mar 03 Bayfront CharterSage Creek8-10L
Bayfront CharterSage Creek
Sat, Mar 04 CoronadoSage Creek2-11L
CoronadoSage Creek
Mon, Mar 06 GrossmontKit Carson Park0-13L
GrossmontKit Carson Park
Tue, Mar 07 El CaminoKit Carson Park 5-7L
El CaminoKit Carson Park
Wed, Mar 08 Mission VistaKit Carson Park2-4L
Mission VistaKit Carson Park
Fri, Mar 10 Calvary ChristianSage Creek18-1W
Calvary ChristianSage Creek
Sat, Mar 11 San PasqualEscondido6-7L
San PasqualEscondido
Fri, Mar 17 FallbrookFallbrook0-10L
FallbrookFallbrook
Wed, Mar 22 Oceanside Oceanside 2-12L
Oceanside Oceanside
Mon, Mar 27 Monte VistaMonte Vista9-7W
Monte VistaMonte Vista
Tue, Mar 28 Torrey PinesTorrey Pines0-17L
Torrey PinesTorrey Pines
Wed, Mar 29 Morse Sage Creek19-7W
Morse Sage Creek
Thu, Mar 30 San Dieguito AcademySan Dieguito Academy2-5L
San Dieguito AcademySan Dieguito Academy
Tue, Apr 04 4:00CentralCentralCanceled
CentralCentral
Wed, Apr 05 4:00ChristianSage CreekCanceled
ChristianSage Creek
Mon, Apr 10 La Jolla Country DayLa Jolla Country Day4-8L
La Jolla Country DayLa Jolla Country Day
Thu, Apr 13 Gompers Prep AcademySage Creek24-9W
Gompers Prep AcademySage Creek
Tue, Apr 18 Canyon Crest AcademySage Creek 6-14L
Canyon Crest AcademySage Creek
Thu, Apr 20 La Costa CanyonSage Creek0-13L
La Costa CanyonSage Creek
Tue, Apr 25 CarlsbadCarlsbad0-10L
CarlsbadCarlsbad
Thu, Apr 27 Torrey PinesSage Creek3-13L
Torrey PinesSage Creek
Tue, May 02 San Dieguito AcademySage Creek3-1W
San Dieguito AcademySage Creek
Thu, May 04 Canyon Crest AcademyCanyon Crest Academy14-3W
Canyon Crest AcademyCanyon Crest Academy
Tue, May 09 La Costa CanyonLa Costa Canyon0-13L
La Costa CanyonLa Costa Canyon
Thu, May 11 CarlsbadSage Creek0-10L
CarlsbadSage Creek
Sage Creek High School
Sports Center