Sage Creek High School

The Sage

2016-2017 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 15 Valley Center Valley Center3-1W
Valley Center Valley Center
Thu, Mar 16 Cathedral Catholic Sage 3-2W
Cathedral Catholic Sage
Tue, Mar 21 Mount CarmelSage3-1W
Mount CarmelSage
Thu, Mar 23 LCCSage0-3L
LCCSage
Mon, Mar 27 SDA Sage3-0W
SDA Sage
Tue, Mar 28 Valley CenterSage3-0W
Valley CenterSage
Fri, Mar 31 BishopsBishops3-0W
BishopsBishops
Mon, Apr 10 April 10-11Vegas TourneyVegas Tourney
Vegas TourneyVegas Tourney
Tue, Apr 18 SDASDA3-0W
SDASDA
Tue, Apr 18 Rancho BernardoSage3-0W
Rancho BernardoSage
Thu, Apr 20 Mission VistaMission Vista3-0W
Mission VistaMission Vista
Tue, Apr 25 5:00 PMMission VistaSage
Mission VistaSage
Wed, Apr 26 WestviewSage3-1W
WestviewSage
Thu, Apr 27 FallbrookSage3-0W
FallbrookSage
Tue, May 02 FallbrookFallbrook3-1W
FallbrookFallbrook
Sage Creek High School
Sports Center