Sage Creek High School

The Sage

2016-2017 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 01 Canyon CrestCanyon Crest2-17L
Canyon CrestCanyon Crest
Mon, Mar 06 Mira MesaSage Creek14-2W
Mira MesaSage Creek
Fri, Mar 10 Pacific RidgeSage Creek1-16L
Pacific RidgeSage Creek
Wed, Mar 15 HooverHoover12-1W
HooverHoover
Fri, Mar 17 Mater De CatholicSage Creek17-1W
Mater De CatholicSage Creek
Wed, Mar 22 MontgomerySage Creek15-6W
MontgomerySage Creek
Tue, Mar 28 San MarcosSage Creek2-16L
San MarcosSage Creek
Fri, Mar 31 Army-NavyArmy-Navy10-0W
Army-NavyArmy-Navy
Mon, Apr 03 San Dieguito AcademySage Creek2-18L
San Dieguito AcademySage Creek
Fri, Apr 07 FallbrookFallbrook8-15L
FallbrookFallbrook
Thu, Apr 13 Preuss UCSDPreuss UCSD6-4W
Preuss UCSDPreuss UCSD
Tue, Apr 18 Mission BayMission Bay5-4W
Mission BayMission Bay
Fri, Apr 21 El CaminoEl Camino2-15L
El CaminoEl Camino
Mon, Apr 24 Laguna HillsSage Creek5-7L
Laguna HillsSage Creek
Fri, Apr 28 Valley CenterSage Creek2-9L
Valley CenterSage Creek
Fri, May 05 FallbrookFallbrook2-16L
FallbrookFallbrook
Sage Creek High School
Sports Center